[吐槽小会]乍暖还寒的真正含义steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

 


picture by pixabay

刚刚读了机机@julian2013参加小迪 @tydebbie举办的第四期吐槽小會: 第四期題目: 乍暖還寒的文章

也在百度找了乍寒还暖的真正含义

百度是这么说的

>乍暖还寒(zhà nuǎn huán hán),形容夏末秋初气候忽冷忽热,冷热不定。该名词出自李清照《声声慢》词。

(机机不要生气我哦,只是借题发挥而已)

我也没说机机的解释是错的,毕竟这世上没有绝对的对错

只是每个人对每件事或物的看法都不一样

就如我今天发明了一个手语

先握着拳头的同时摆出拇指和小指

然后收起拇指和小指,再摆出食指和无名指

让后再收起食指和无名指,再摆出中指

最后再收起中指并紧握拳头

你们认为我这手语是什么意思?

我相信有十个人就有十个意思,加上我就有十一的意思了

我的手语只是想告诉你,我们需要把力量合起来,大家团结一致的意思

但我可以说你们都错了吗?

不行,因为也没有东西可以证明我的对错

除非你们十人事先商量好并统一了答案

然后一致认为我是错的

在那情况下,我就是错了

因为现在的社会弱肉强食,少数要服从多数

就如马云当年,当少数人认同他时,社会就会认为他是错的

但慢慢的,他把东西做出来了,人们也认同他了,他已经是多数的一方了,他就是对了

所以机机的解释只要能够被多数认同

总有一天会取代了原有的意思


**Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://ygrj.000webhostapp.com/2018/10/%ef%bc%bb%e5%90%90%e6%a7%bd%e5%b0%8f%e4%bc%9a%ef%bc%bd%e4%b9%8d%e6%9a%96%e8%bf%98%e5%af%92%e7%9a%84%e7%9c%9f%e6%ad%a3%e5%90%ab%e4%b9%89 **

Sort:  

不要停机机瞎掰

Posted using Partiko iOS

我已經混亂了

Posted using Partiko Android

认同少数服从多数... 只有多数才能大声啊……哈哈哈

吃了吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by YGRJ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to YGRJ! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to YGRJ. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49