DailyPic #1 Mystery of film camera 我的日常一:菲林相機的奧秘

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

I don't know when I started falling in love with film photos. Remembering when I was still in my secondary school life, I need to go back to Guangzhou every month for my crooked teeth(yes I was going to see dentist). I would stay at my cousin'a house when every time I was in GZ. One day at that time, I saw my uncle was cleaning his film camera and I asked wow that's cool and can i try ? Yes I immediately fell in love with that film camera. I know when I was still small all my families were used this kind of camera to keep and store memories but I can't rmb whether I have used it or not when I was small. Haha! After this time, I will entreat my uncle to use the camera every month when I went to GZ Haha

(不知道由什麼時候開始我就喜歡上菲林相機。
記得以前還在上中學的時候我每個月都要到廣州去看牙刷(原因就是因為要ku牙嘛/-\)。而每一次到廣州去都要住在舅舅家。
有一次在舅舅家看到舅舅在保養他的菲林相機然後我覺得挺有趣的就叫他給我拍幾張。就這樣拍完然後過一天去看看成果後就發現照片很有趣可能就是這樣就馬上愛上了這個玩意!
我記得小時候爸媽們都是用這樣的相機去記錄我們一家的回憶但是看到的都是實體曬了出來的硬生生照片,到底自己有沒有試過倒是沒記憶。然後就這樣每一次到廣州到懇求舅舅給我玩給我拍了。哈哈!)

At the end I don't need to see the dentist anymore that means I don't to need go back to GZ anymore unless I go to visit my uncle's family. My uncle gave me this camera that was touching for me and I didn't know what can I say at that moment! I just so so love my uncle and his family!
(其實到了最後我不用再到廣州去看牙醫了,因為ku牙已經完成。這意思是我除非是到廣州探望舅舅,否則就很少才會再去廣州了。然後舅舅就突然把他的相機送給我了!啊,媽呀!我當時都不知道說什麼好了就是又開心又感動。我愛你們啊舅舅舅母表哥表妹T_T)

That's the story how I have my first film camera.
But life is suck and shit.
After I have this camera, I graduated and became a working dog in this society and even didn't have any time to rmb my camera. Then it just stayed at cabinet in my bedroom a few years ago. I know I am bad as xxx.
(就這樣我就有了我的第一部菲林相機。但生活可是那麼的殘酷和shit!當我得到這相機之後其實我也剛畢業要到這個社會工作去了,忙碌的大人生活讓我把相機都忘掉好幾年了。我真的很壞啊!)

A few months before, I decided to go to working holiday. And I got going last month, I did bring my film camera finally/ I rmb its finally!!
(但在幾個月前我決定要到外國去工作假期,所以我想起了它,這一次我終於記起它並帶他出門了,耶!)
image

I brought it to my London trip two weeks before.
(把它帶去我的第一個工作假期旅遊目的地倫敦。)

image
This is the one I entreated for. Haha
(這就是舅舅送我的菲林相機了)

There are some photos was taken before I leave Hong Kong and was using expired Fuji film 200 around 10years ago.

I love it so much although the colour is a bit oddness. Haha but this is the mystery of film!
(下面有幾張我出發去工作假期前在香港用過期了差不多時間的菲林拍的。哈,雖然顏色都偏黃怪怪的,但我相信這就是菲林的奧秘!)

image
/A corner of my bed room 房間的一角

image
/When you are at my back 你在我的身後拍我

image
/Three brothers and their dad 三兄弟和他們的爸爸
Or
/Uncles and my dad with grandpa 叔叔們和我的爸爸跟他們的爸爸

image
/Typhoon 8 in Hong Kong 八號風球的香港

image
/Me in my valentine's eyes 情人眼中的我

Hope you guys will like my post but anyway just leave me comments or upvote me :)
希望你們喜歡我的分享,可以給我留言或者意見又或者upvote我,隨便吧,謝謝:)

Sort:  

有种老照片的感觉。

我也覺得 哈哈

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @yakawi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29