自我介绍 | Introducing Myself

in #cn7 years ago (edited)


introduction.jpg

Steemit社区的朋友们:

你们好!

我是Marco,很开心加入这个大家庭。之前朋友 @shenchensucc一直给我种草Steemit,但由于忙于毕业和找工作,上个月初注册了帐号,一直没有启用。现在打算开始我的Steemit之旅了。

我业余时间喜欢看看美剧,主要看Marvel和DC的剧以及电影。还喜欢打打游戏,先后入手了PSP、PS2、PS3、PS4。由于小时候看“宠物小精灵”长大的,去年迷上了Pokemon Go。由于小精灵种类更新太慢,最近刚从手机上卸载了。

希望在这里可以遇到志同道合的小伙伴,让我们和Steemit一起成长!


Hello Steeminions,

I’m Marco, and I am very happy to join the Steemit community. One of my friend has introduced Steemit to me weeks ago, but since I had been busy graduating and looking for a job, I just only registered without further using it. Right now, I decide to begin my journey at Steemit. I am so excited about it.

I love American TV shows and movies, such as those produced by Marvel and DC. Meanwhile, I am interested in playing video games, ranging from PSP, PS2, PS3, and PS4. Since I grew up watching the cartoon Pokemon, I fell in love with Pokemon Go last year. However, due to slow update, I have quit it.

Hope to find friends with similar hobbies here and let’s grow with Steemit together!


signature.png

Sort:  

Welcome, LOL, have fun! :-)

谢谢,请多多指教。

终于上来了,哈哈。一起加油!

欢迎!

谢谢,多多指教。

小鲜肉呀!
工作还是上学呀?
多写点呗

虽然还在上学,但是早就是老腊肉了……向前辈学习。

看见小鲜肉你就这么兴奋,妹夫知道不?

我只是给个建议,真实一些更受欢迎呀。
我不喜欢小鲜肉,我只喜欢大才子!

为了说明我是真人,照片是写介绍前几分钟照的啊,很真实啊,晚上拍的,可能不是很清楚

欢迎!

谢谢,中秋快乐!

Nice post! I saw that you have been on here for some time but this was a good post. Have an upvote and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85