成年人的爱情,喜不喜欢真的还重要吗steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn5 years ago

逛微博,看到一句话:你也不必牵强再说爱我,反正我的灵魂已片片凋落……

《奇葩说》有一期的辩论题是,“从未在一起和最终没有在一起哪个更遗憾”。

当时有一个小姑娘说:如果我喜欢一个人呢,我就从第一眼到最后一眼,把这个人爱够,把我的感觉用光。我只希望那些年让我成长的人是他,之后的那些年他喝过大酒后想到的人是我,而不是其他比我完美太多的人。

有时候总想问,成年人的爱情,喜不喜欢还重要吗?

以前觉得既然喜欢就在一起,就算不能走到最后,能同有一段回忆,无论好坏,都已经是,三生有幸。

后来发现,如果一开始就注定没有未来……要不就别开始了吧,因为有了开始,就有了回忆,时间能带走那个人,但是回忆是抹不掉的,最后也不过是徒增伤感,浪费感情罢了。

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

嗯,说得很好

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @xiaoguai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07