喜提新款macbook

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

等待许久,心心念念的macbook pro终于到。

倒不是快递送了很久,而是纠结了很久,毕竟1万多的价格对于穷人的我,简直是一笔巨款了。

好在用了教育优惠,便宜了1千多,还送了耳机,闲鱼上可以买到1千多,这样看来,回血2千多也算安慰了。

这里,不得不感慨一下苹果的服务果然是一流的。

购买教育优惠版的苹果产品,需要上传学生证明。作为今年刚毕业的社会人,我抱着侥幸的心里,希望我的学生证还可以发挥一下余热,可惜,审核挺严的,第二天就邮件通知不审核不通过。速度还挺快的。

退款3天后返回我的支付宝里。

所以,还是不得不乖乖的用弟弟的学生证,有了第一次的经验,我打了苹果的售后电话,对方是一个小哥哥,事无巨细,态度大概是我聊过最好的客服了。

如果喜欢,欢迎点赞和关注! Like it, Follow me!
@wuer

Sort:  

Congratulations @wuer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30