You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 提醒事項 - 別再用Poloniex 去處理你的Steem | Reminder on Stop Using Poloniex for your Steem

in #cn7 years ago

Thanks i am sure many people fall for that and keep to send in money to poloniex and have been waiting forever. The good news is that the poloniex is set to reopen today i will check to see some steem post to ensure money can go in before i do so myself...

Sort:  

You are welcome. But I see some post in steemit in this few days which mentioned that the poloniex for steem is now resumed in normal, and you can now deposit and withdrawal on it. But I also heard that some people still cannot do so. I have asked my friends who are pending previously, and he said the status have not changed. Not sure the case.

Well, for now it should be wait and see mode. I would not put much money in poloniex, i just think it is too ubstable to put your steem in there and your fear is that it is not even showing in the account, it is just too much and use bittrex or blockchain until things clear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82