New to steemit 新人自介

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I'm Wendy! I opened steemit account for few months already but was lazy to post anything here:P
I'm going to Bali for vacation so I think today is the good time to write my first post hahaha
大家好,我12月已經開咗steemit account啦不過一直都懶得寫野:P
趁住今日去旅行就寫第一篇post啦哈哈哈 image
I love food,yoga,travel and everything that make me happy❤️
我平時鍾意食野,做瑜伽,去旅行,東同埋鍾意所有令我覺得開心嘅事❤️ image
image
image
Hope to share my happiness to all of you 🤗
希望可以分享我嘅快樂比大家🤗
image
Please support me and follow me😊
希望大家可以多多支持😊
image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @wendy167!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit dear, it's really great to have you here. Let's help in making this platform greater than it is now by inviting more of our friends to join us here. Please share the steemit link with all your friends, so they can join.

Greetings @wendy167..., I'm from Indonesia, But sorry can not be much help to award for your post ...

Thanks for your support:)

@wendy167 欢迎你溉到来,希望日后可以多滴睇到你PO溉文章 :)

好呀我會寫多啲架啦:)

Oh HIHI!! @wendy167! We were born and raised in Hong Kong as well! Great seeing you here!

Yeah buddy thanks!!!

身體好柔軟啊~ 美美美
歡迎加入Steemit

謝謝你哦;)

好難得係以到搵到香港人
比個like你

哈哈多謝呀!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41