Sort:  

vato why you flag my post :(

because he is a jerk, flag and downvote him in return

He also downvoted my post and then because of this my post disappears because of his downvote (and the steem power he has).
Steem sucks. I'm out of here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mikelmunich/wtf-steem-you-are-censoring-my-post-just-because-of-one-downvote

my post was not past copy
and it was about a new crypto
i don't why he did that.

he likes to downvote a lot, it is time people return the favor

Thank you for your comments. But I am sure you didn't read my article carefully. Please take a look at number 4 at the bottom. I quote it here"cybex开始锁定,同时会在BTS内盘开启众筹,目前貌似ICO还没开始,已经大约80%被锁定了,看来暴走恭亲王的名声还是不错的。也可能是估值比较合理吧。"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33