You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 晨起运动,随便拍拍

in #cn7 years ago

Hi @oflyhigh, It seems as if you are an early-riser. I personally envy early-risers because it happens so that I can't embrace the sun sets because of my odd routine. However, when I do, this becomes the best time to cherish with the cool breeze, chirping birds and the people of all ages walking and exercising. I'm not a fat guy myself despite not being an exercising guy, but still the overall look and feel of this atmosphere is magical.

When it comes to exercise and self-defense, China has a very high rank, may be second to none. At least, that's what we've seen in the movies or came to know through media. Nowadays, this is how the opinions build. So, seeing is believing.

The best thing I like about your posts is your photography. I enjoyed this post.

Keep writing, sharing and entertaining the world. Also, stay awesome.

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07