Minnows Accelerator Project - Please vote for us! 拉票大行動!!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

Not long ago @catwomanteresa promoted @rycharde's Minnow's Accelator Project. So i decided to give it a go and registered to see if I am able to participate. I got a message today that I am one of 6 who was chosen to participate in the 3rd round. Then I also saw a familiar name from the #CN group - @livinguktaiwan was also chosen! ✌️✌️👏👏

Although we are both in the running, we need your votes to make it happen. Please visit here and vote for us - please remember to vote under the comment with our name only to make your votes count.

之前@catwomanteresa 介紹 @rycharde's Minnows Accelator Project. 我嘗試看可不可以入圍,竟然最新回合我入圍! 再看看原來 @livinguktaiwan 也有入圍。👏👏

雖然我門入圍但都需要那麼多支持。

請到這裡 投我門一票. 記住在我們的名字的comment 投票.

IMG_0867.PNG

IMG_0869.PNG

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts which you may be interested in:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Isle of Wight @ England

Farm Stay @ Hunter Valley, Australia

Christmas in July

London Natural History Museum

Buckingham Palace @ London

Sort:  

I like your photos! You are grate!

投了。没明白这个被选中得什么奖

不是什麼大獎-,是給你200sp for 7 day.. 哈哈

我还以为有成群结队的点赞鼓励。200sp用处不大。点个赞也增加不了几分钱

200SP沒什麼用嗎?我什麼都搞不懂,反正新人只能想盡辦法得到關注

200个SP点个赞大约三分钱吧

平白多200SP可以點讚多三分錢,我還挺滿足的,呵呵

已經投了喔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64