Colorful Photography Contest - Stationary Store @ Japan - 攝影比賽 - 文具店 @ 日本

in #cn7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Colorful Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

I love going to the stationary stores in Japan. They arrange all their pens in different colours and it just looks so colourful! I would always buy a whole bunch of them for doing some simple art works at home.

IMG_5044.JPG

Theme: Colorful Photography

Location: Japan

Camera used: IPhone

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 攝影比賽參賽的照片. 主題是色彩繽紛攝影。每次到日本一定要到玩具店因為他們永遠都很整齊和顏色都排得很漂亮的。希望你們喜歡 😉

地點 : 日本

相機 - IPhone


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Halloween at Universal Studios @ Osaka, Japan [2]

Halloween at Universal Studios @ Osaka, Japan Part 1

Beautiful Sunday | Bare Witness Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Building Lego Racer Ferrari 599

Koya Japanese Yakiniku @ Sydney, Australia

Explore Edinburgh City @ Scotland Part 2

Explore Edinburgh City @ Scotland Part 1

Sort:  

色彩好美!

真是很漂亮啊

So much colors!

I'm sure you saw them in Japan while you were there. It's amazing!

台灣的文具店也蠻好逛的,有機會來逛逛

Haha 我到台灣都有逛文具點, 太多東西看啊

我也好愛文具店!!! 尤其是日系的!!

是的!真的很好逛啊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24