You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Adventure on the Island of Crete - Day 5 希腊克里特岛之旅 - 第五天

in #cn7 years ago

I like this place very much a complete package of joy and fun. This is beautiful, the foods, location and building, the white beautiful beach and playing ground. You are certainy having a good time, thanks to steemit, we have the opportnity to see this beauty via you. The ice cream and food is yummy yummy, how much will it cost for a family of 4? Upvoted and following you in order to stay in touch and suppor your posts..

Sort:  

It's my pleasure, @thegame68. The price of food here is cheaper than in London where I'm living. So on average a full three-course meal may cost you approx 15-20 euros per head.

Thank you for dropping by. :)

Thanks @rea i am thankful to you for such information. I am going to follow you for your future posts please you also follow me so that** you can also see my journies **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70