You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #9.

in #cn7 years ago

That is a sick photo - Congrats to the winner, deserved!
Tomas, have you checked Welcome @welcoming, an account for manual #introduceyourself curation!! If you see any promising new Czech members, be sure to contact me so I can resteem them there! I hope it's also ok if I link to you when new users with beautiful pictures arrive! Your challenges deserve so much love! Greets!

Sort:  

Hey! What a great initiative! That is really awesome what you are doing! That would be great if you could do that so the new users can get some decent rewards right out for good quality images.

I sure will ;) If they have some interaction they will more likely stay and we all will benefit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46