作业报告

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

image

作业报告 :第 57 期

写一份七月小结 : 完成

每周发布汇报帖子 :完成

power up 至少两个 SP :完成

发布四篇有质量的帖子 :完成

参与 steemit 上的互动活动 :完成

参与 steemit 上的写文章活动 :完成

通过 partiko/wherein/esteem 发布一篇帖子 :完成


七月小结?

与我越来越渐行渐远的steemit,
怎么说呢?
大家似乎忙着撸可能到头来一场空的虚拟币,
而且还是多了很多我不知道的除了sbd,steem以外的虚拟币,
不知不觉我的steem engine的户口里面,
出现好一些对我来说陌生的虚拟币空投,
连steem, sbd是啥情况都还没来得及了解清楚,
现在又要学习新的虚拟币,
似乎是一波一波像海浪似的,
无论我愿意不愿意,
仍然推着我一浪一浪的漂流。

想了想,
又何尝止虚拟币?
活到今天一路走来,
还不是像海浪一样?
身不由己的被一浪一浪的推着走,
无论你愿不愿意,
只是这几年感觉失去了强烈好奇的心,
我不知是否因为太肥的缘故?
还是因为人到中年?
变得不太愿意动,
但我的工作量依然有点大,
我的前辈说,
身体的累,睡一睡就好,
心的累,才是真的累,
我想,
我还是有好奇心的,
只是这几年的家庭伦理关系,
我想,
自己的心真的累了。

无心插柳因为看到拉仔发美食贴,
激起重新想发美食贴文章的想法,
但只要一想到要写英文就却步,
终于,
前几天因为再度重游一家素食印度料理,
激起了想写英文的欲望,
我的英文再怎么烂,
只要别人看得懂就行对不?
幸好我身边有个头脑打结,
在家里已经做好多年做伸手将军,
却又拥有三间大学文凭的朋友,
有他给我把关我的英文,
认识了他这么久,
终于这一块能有他用武之地了,
看着他检阅我的文章那一刻稀见的神情,
我着实相信他的大学文凭并非虚构,
虽然我的英文还是烂英文,
没什么的,
只是调侃他而已,
还是真心地谢谢他。

就这样,
我今年的三篇英文美食文章,
就在无心插柳情况下面世了,
完全是以我的中文思考模式来写英文文章,
看了我的小结的朋友,
请过来给我因为鼓起勇气,
而踏出第一步鼓励一下好不?
先谢谢啊。


indian veggie food

its have been 9 years didn't visit this restaurant already,
last 9 years i visit,
they started set the rule,
customer which didn't wear long pants and shoes are not allow come in to restaurant,
and i very hate to wear long pants in my life,
unless meet the big people,
or attend wedding ceremony,
otherwise no way.

last 9 years,
i still was a vegetarian,
i use to be a vegetarian 8 years,
and last 6 years started to eat meet again,
why?
i don't know,
maybe i want eat meet ,
so i eat....

Hokkien quanzhou noodle

Chinese is one of the largest race in Malaysia
Hokkien people are part of Chinese ethnic Malaysian,
me, as a Hokkien people,
i love Hokkien noodle,
is one of my favourite delicacy,
i can eat everyday and won't get bored,
allow me introduce you a Hokkien noodle shop,
there is two types Hokkien noodle in Malaysia,
one is Hokkien quanzhou style noodle,
one is Hokkien zhangzhou style noodle,
my grand parents were borned in Hokkien quanzhou,
so i started to eat quanzhou style noodle since my childhood,
today,
i introduce you my ancestors home town's quanzhou Hokkien noodle,
the shape of noodle are thicker than you usually see,
today i introduce you different factions of quanzhou province Hokkien noodles,
loo mee with black vinegar,
the soup of loo mee are black in colour,
our local Malaysian call this loo mee,
the loo mee of this shop,
is one of my favourite,
and the price is reasonable,
smallest bowl only eight ringgit per person....

Italian's Italian shop

this restaurant are running by Italian,
running business in my living area,
I'm living in a small town call kepong,
really a small town,
i think he is the only foreigner who running business,
especially they already running business at this small town more than 16 years,
surprise everyone who know their shop in town,
me, a guy who living in the town more than 40 years,
this is first time see their shop was on years 2004,
as a Chinese,
i have Chinese stomach ,
i very seldom eat western food but pizza and pasta,
OK, i like Italian food,
Italian food very close to Chinese food,
especially their tiramisu cake,
i didn't compare with other Italian shop,
because you know,
its a small town,
maybe he is the only one in town,
at least is Italian people control the food quality.....

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

厉害了...哥👍本来你就很能干很优秀💐💐💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tanlikming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

最难的是做出改变,慢慢来吧
!shop
!收作业

谢谢村长

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜你完成作业~

你好鸭,阿力!

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@honoru 米高 迎着大雪 带着娃 给您送来
来自北极的问候

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50