You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 香港迪士尼遊記 -- 狡猾的天氣 | My Trip to Hong Kong Disney featuring Weather

in #cn7 years ago

Haha!! They weather in Hong Kong can be really tricky!! but if you've been to London, you'll find out that the weather there is even more naughty!! Haha one minutes ago it's sunny and the next there can be pouring rain!! LOL the nature is marvellous isn't it XD but wish you enjoyed yourself!

Sort:  

Lol, poor me, I have never been to London..It is long listing in my travelling list, but stiill don't have a chance to go. I have read your post about your trip to London, it just so nice! Maybe I will visit it some day. And maybe I will find you to have some advise on the place to visit XD. 

Never mind you will have a chance to visit London one day!!!! People always say the weather is tricky but during my exchange, luckily, it was generally perfect! And thanks for supporting my travel series! I'll write more in the future and YES, please do find me to know wonderful places to visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67