Why the America No Listen Smart Mr. Trevor?

in #cn5 years ago

I think this most very smart man in the America! Do you know he say Huawei what? I like to his think about the very bad orange-y man

I say long time ago this man is no think for the good world. is only think for what he want. And he want to again presdent of the Meiguo!!!

Do you know? The @superlao is the right lady. You should to listen me! OK?

So the blakc man is to listening me I feel. So I am too happy he tell the orange man that he war stupid. I agree! We China people will keep the 5G technical and only give to we friends. No give America! 😂😂😂

It very sad the USA no like the blakc peoples because maybe they could listen to Mr. Trevor and find the win-win situation for all of us. He very smart man. No wonder he no American. He just work at there! To it, I give double ha ha

😂😂😂

😂😂😂

Today in the China our all favorite West man is the Mr. Trevor. All not favorite is the orange-y man. Thanks you, Mr. Trevor!

Sort:  

Trump the organge man.
Seriously that guy gets on my nerves with his tarif bullshit an such

Congratulations @superlao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@superlao purchased a 28.69% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Poor attempt at parody. Better luck next time.

Here is no funny laowai 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71