New China No Like People Cut Leek

in #cn6 years ago

I hear many son friend talk like this say leek this leek that. So I make dumpeling give them, they say No! This first very strange to me. Because you know Superlao like jiaozi dumping very a lot!

Then I remember my uncle tell me story about stock. Say dumb people are leek.

So sometimes I feel my son to other token people look like this:

maxresdefault.jpg

This very pro machine for making very very alot alot delicious dumperlings.

You can see!

Superlao know, becauze

Before I work company have this very big machine:

Green-leek-cutter-shallot-cutting-machine-Chinese.jpg_350x350.jpg

Oh so many dumperlings. 哎呀 so full full, make I fat.

And then so me quit. Laogong very like slim taitai. 🎎

Sort:  

You got a 4.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @superlao!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations, your post received 14.63% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @superlao! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17