戰棋推演—如果你做了數億人的首領,你會怎麼做steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn4 years ago (edited)

很小的時候,我並不怎麼喜歡下棋,因為下的不好。至於為什麼下的不好,那便是壓根就沒什麼興趣,我小時候沒上過幼稚園,唯二喜歡的東西就是看書和看電視。等到了初中,情況便出現一些變化。我有一個朋友,那時候正在學象棋,由於沒有什麼對手,便總找我來下棋,我一開始也沒什麼興趣,只是應付而已,但是,我卻禁不住朋友的言語相激。「怎麼你下棋下了這麼長時間還是這麼臭啊。」雖然每次他都這麼說,但是每當他贏了我他還是挺高興的,儘管隨著贏我的次數越來越多,他的喜悅感也愈發的薄淡了。於是,我開始認真了。我並沒有投入太多的時間和精力,只是開始用心研究他下棋的招式了。就這樣,一週之後,我贏了他第一局。當時他臉上的表情,我現在還記憶猶新。逐漸的他開始輸多贏少,終於,在一個月的時點上,他開始一局也贏不了我了。又三天後,他把象棋班退掉了,從此之後,我們之間的活動改成了去網吧,象棋就再也沒有出現在我倆的聚會中。由於棋友的缺失,我也逐漸的不怎麼下棋了。

其實我下棋水平也並沒有多高,也就是比他強一點而已。在那之後我也跟高手切磋過,頂多就是輸的不那麼難看,時不時有些點睛之筆罷了。要不是被我這朋友激將,我估計一輩子也不會對下棋有什麼興趣。但是我想說的是,我還是要感謝他,儘管棋不怎麼下了,但是下棋中的步步推演的思路,還是牢牢的印在了我的腦海裡。

後來再看一些戰爭片,裡面有戰旗推演的場面。其實就是兵卒為子,城池為盤,來下一盤大棋。平時我們下棋,可能只是丟個棋子而已,但是下這盤大棋的人,丟掉的可能是成百上千,乃至數萬數十萬人的性命。每當看到這裡,我都會脊背發涼,但是那種操縱人命,手握生殺大權的感覺,又會讓我一場的興奮。我時常會想,如果我是那個操控天下的棋手,我會怎麼做呢?

可能我會照著棋譜,一板一眼的廝殺,也可能我會另闢蹊徑,妙招連連。可能我會勢如破竹,直搗黃龍,也可能我會兵行險招,妙手回春。於是乎,我很想知道,作為讀者的你會怎麼做呢?如果可以的話,請你告訴我。

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

已阅读收录,豪华五连啪啪啪啪

多谢多谢🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @sunny0angel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

我觉得,你可以试试写个小说,推演一下两军对阵……哈哈……

哈哈哈哈 正有此意 現在構思的差不多了 開始著筆了 寫完我會貼出來的

哈哈……期待佳作……
!shop

你好鸭,sunny0angel!
@windowglass赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 1枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

According to the Bible, The Story of Gideon: On Making Choices and the Second Coming.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, we downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38