The guest is coming

in #cn5 years ago



Hello everyone. I can't post after I sent an article a few days ago.

After asking friends. I only know that it takes RC to post an article and reply to a message. Therefore, I can't post it again.

I don't know what RC is. I only know that I can't publish an article without RC.

Thanks to my friend for teaching me the details of using steemit.

After resting for so many days, it should be possible to write an article.

My friend taught me to use the steempress platform。Because I have not used this platform, some details have not been learned. So very careful editing

Please don't make fun of my clumsy.



Today my sister came to my house to be a guest.We haven't seen each other for half a year. All of their families are here.

Her husband looks very much like two children.Two children are twins。

The two brothers are 5 years old this year.Because of the twin relationship, I can't tell which of them is my brother or brother.

My sister came to my house mainly to ask some cooking questions. She feels that her husband is working hard. I want to cook some food for my husband to eat.

So the two of us went to the market to buy some homemade ingredients.

Before her family, they were all mother-in-law cooking. So the sister didn’t learn to cook this skill.

When I was cooking, I told her some details. Some fires and ingredients that need attention. It’s easy to cook delicious food.




We have dinner together at noon. In the photo above. It is their family.Their couple and two twin children.

After dinner. I specifically teach my sister to cook a delicious soup.

It takes time to cook this soup. The longer the stew, the more delicious it will be.

Because I am not good at English. So I can't write all the ingredients. Really sorry.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2019/11/the-guest-is-coming

Sort:  

Congratulations @suml! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67