You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Clarification On My Translation Project And - 如何处理生活中的不好的时候- 5个技巧,让你感觉更好 // How To Deal With Bad Times In Life - 5 Tips To Make You Feel Better (featuring @sirwinchester as author)

in #cn8 years ago

I just found this now - thank you again @anwenbaumeister for considering my article and for translating it!
Hopefully, this post can now be helpful to even more people.

I think it's very important that we can make Steemit more appealing for other languages as well, so thanks for starting this awesome project. Maybe we will see more foreign language articles on Steemit from now on.

Hopefully the Chinese audience enjoys my post as well :)

有乐趣而阅读 ;)

Sort:  

this is a great way to expand the steemit network, we all know the big potential of chinese users so I think this project is an awesome idea (Y)

Thanks so much :-)

Thank you @sirwinchester for allowing me to translate your amazing article! I hope that it can be helpful to more people now too, it seems like it has reached a Chinese audience! I'm hopeful and excited to see more foreign language bilingual posts on Steemit as well :-) 你可不可以说中文?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62