研究生,月薪2500,我也曾有这样的经历

in #cn6 years ago

“临时工需研究生,月薪2500”这条来自神木县的招聘信息惊呆了众网友,现在挣钱这么难了吗?

微信图片_20180720173101.jpg
其实我有一段时间,就拿着比2500高不了多少的薪水。
2014年,我硕士毕业,找了一家位于河北的事业单位,做的是地质勘探业务,当时国内地质行业余热未退,项目尚多,收入能够保持在六七千的样子。但到了2015年,随着整个行业的下滑,我所在的单位就岌岌可危了,我们大半年都没有活干,就待在单位干一些画图整理资料的活,由于缺少了外勤收入,我当时只拿到了基本工资,每月到手不到三千块。
那段日子很难熬,挣的钱刚够花销,根本就攒不下钱。挣不到钱倒也罢了,关键是刚入职的我,每天都闲着,接触不到实际业务,这对于业务水平的提升和以后的发展非常不利。
当时很多年轻的同事都选择了搞一些副业,有自己出去接私活的,有出去做小生意的。也有家底殷实靠家里养活的。
我当时权衡利弊,最终选择了继续回学校读书。
虽然现在过得也很惨,毕业也延期了,但我觉得比那时候过得充实多了。

Sort:  

@shorthair, 要不是我膝盖上中了一箭,我的膝盖就送给你了!

会卖萌的机器人!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

Congratulations @shorthair! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50