You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 第一次,科學研究的第一次/ “谷哥点名”活动 The First time: The Tirst Time for Scientific Research

in #cn7 years ago

Hello uncle biu XD
記得我第一次進(中學的)lab 像初戀一樣戰戰兢兢,結果差點摔破了一根boiling tube hahaaa

Sort:  

And that's why you ended up as a law student?? (or art student??)
how did you almost broke it??

Of course not Hahaa it's a long story XD
I was just being too excited and timid for my first lab experience 😏😏

I have time for long stories, or you can turn that into a post XDDD
I will 100% upvote lol

Thanks for uncle biu's support (in advance hahaaa) I should definitely write it out :D
Disclaimer: despite nearly breaking a boiling tube in my first lab, I LOVE SCIENCE A LOT!!!!!

You studied science in Uni?? Science is good stuff, let you understand how things work

Not in uni haha just high school science
I was always so looking forward to experiments back then and also fun facts on science!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36