You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhereIN 3rd Decentralized offline meetup – Discussion of community on blockchain

in #cn4 years ago

Do not forget the Latinos, Wherein has been successful and I think it can be in the communities in Spanish, I am one of those who use it and I like it a lot and I am explaining to various people the use of Wherein and Steem, so we hope those promotional events. Congratulations for the success and for the support!

Sort:  

Its good to know you enjoy our app. Please get your own team together and we should start curating. Would you like to have a community tag, something like #wherein-esp ? Let us know, we will work something out for the Spanish community.

Of course! I would be super excited and I have already started to assemble a team to promote Wherein, and if I have your support to welcome new users, it would be great, count on me! 😁😄😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70