Love makes my head blow into pieces / 爱使我的头吹向碎片

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit this was my first art
晚安,这是我的第一个艺术

       True love never dies  @saimegh 

images (1).jpg

I used to spend more time with my ❤ but due to some personal reasons we separated .
After completion of my graduation we again met without knowing to each other.
We cried alot he came forward and gave a warm hug and beeeeep ( shouldn't say) . Now we are in living relationship enjoying each and every second with him.

我以前花更多的时间与我的❤,但由于我们分开的一些个人原因。
毕业毕业后,我们再次见面,彼此不知情。
我们哭了,他来了,给了一个温暖的拥抱和beeeeep(不应该说)。现在我们正在和他一起享受每一秒钟的生活关系。

images.jpg
At night times we used to sleep on terrace. Staying with life partner will makes a lot of happiness in life .
So I don't want to leave my stupid in my life .

在晚上,我们习惯在露台上睡觉。与生活伙伴保持联系将使生活中幸福快乐。
所以我不想让我的愚蠢在我的生活。

This one is my all time Favorite Quote written by Rumi and i would like to dedicate it to my Crush ;)

“I choose to love you in silence…
For in silence I find no rejection,

I choose to love you in loneliness…
For in loneliness no one owns you but me,

I choose to adore you from a distance…
For distance will shield me from pain,

I choose to kiss you in the wind…
For the wind is gentler than my lips,

I choose to hold you in my dreams…
For in my dreams, you have no end.


这一个是我所有的时间最喜欢的报价由Rumi写,我想把它奉献给我的粉碎;)

“我选择沉默地爱你
因为在沉默中我没有拒绝,

我选择爱你孤独
对于孤独,没有人拥有你,但我,

我从远处选择崇拜你
因为距离会使我不受痛苦,

我选择在风中亲吻你
因为风比我的嘴唇更温和,

我选择把你抱在我的梦里
在我的梦里,你没有尽头。

U5dtT45b2Fg7NjSqMq1MWe1c5TkRSYD.gif

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

It is not your work
Its was 'jessoo sketch', one of korean artist
Why did u cheat?

Source: https://drawinglics.com/s/love-couples-simple-pencil-drawings.py

Not indicating that the content you copy/paste is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

Some tips to share content and add value:

  • Use a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
  • Linking to your source
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.

Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!

This post has received a -11.11 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Beautiful pic honey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40