You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip to the World Famous Abbey Road / 世界闻名的Abbey Road之行

in #cn7 years ago

What an incredible overview of an amazing location, especially for a Beatles fan like me! I have been a fan for over 40 years and have seen Sir Paul in concert and I still believe his concert was better than any I have seen. A close second to Garth Brooks. Good pics and good write up. I wish I could have been there, but you made us feel like we were.
Thank you for sharing this with us! I've never been there.
If only all the people who had anything to do with the place could come back and see how important we still find their work so many years later... What I'd give to see their reaction!
thanks @rea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62