You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amazing Trip to Windsor Castle - Part I/ 畅游温莎城堡 之一

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Nice snaps and a good read about it. Would you consider sharing it in SteemitWorldMap and joining the contest I made to encourage users to contribute more and fill the map with amazing posts like yours.
You always have great travel stories and take your time to make a good post that would be a perfect for our SWM
Steemit World Map Challenge #1 No losers!

Sort:  

Hello @runicar, thank you for your lovely comment. I am happy to join the SteemitWorldMap challenge. In fact, I just posted my Part II of Windsor Castle and tag on the Steemit World Map. :)

Awesome! Every help fulfilling the map is much appreciated. Thanks for joining! Looking forward for many more your contributions as there is no limit to how many you can post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48