You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China Day Event - 5th Anniversary of Music Confucius Institute in Copenhagen, Denmark!

in #cn7 years ago

Hey nice photos! I've always found Chinese to be so difficult to learn, but I bet it is quite an exciting and fun process :)

Sort:  

Hey yououou @razvan-stanciu ! ;) Yep, it is, very challenging indeed...but I'm motivated since I always wanted to learn (started many years ago but stopped) and one of my closest friends here in Copenhagen is Chinese :D Also, when you love a culture, I think you do want to get deeper by learning the language ;) Cum am facut si cu romaneste...pentru ca nu era doar pentru iubitul meu, era pentru ca iubesc Romania! :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31