[Live] Travelling with me in real time to Les Arcs Ski Resort!!! Part#5 Accomodation [Lauzières]

in #cn6 years ago

This is the place that I am living (5 people per room). There is a kitchen so that we can cook our food.

Everyday when I wake up, I can enjoy the snow mountain view in Les Arcs. Also the accommodation is next to the slope so I can ski back home directly.


My Official Introduction Post -- A boy come from Hong Kong who likes doing crazy things


Les Arcs part#0

Les Arcs part#1

Les Arcs part#2

Les Arcs part#3

Les Arcs part#4

Sort:  

Wow, that view is absolutely amazing! Upvoted! Just found out about your page, gave you a follow. I'm excited to read more: I'm especially excited about budget travelling tips. I really want to travel more and visit a lot of places, but it seems so expensive. :(

Also interested in skiing tips! That would be awesome! :D

Thanks for your upvotes. I will put more stuff on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40