[Live] Travelling with me in real time to Les Arcs Ski Resort!!! Part#0

in #travel6 years ago

Dear All Steemit Friends,

I joined Steemit recently and felt excited to be part of the Steemit community. I come from Hong Kong and now studying in UK. I would like to share my adventures with all of you. To kick start, I am going to make a live post for my next trip -- Les Arcs Ski Resort (France)

The above figure is the skiing map of Les Arcs (It is extremely Large!!!!) Source

I have skied and snowboarded in GALA Yuzawa (Japan), Beijing (China),  Glasgow (UK) before but I am still a beginner. 

Below are some photos in my previous skiing trips.

GALA Yuzawa (Japan)

Beijing(China)

Glasgow(UK)


Thanks for your reading. There are a lot of exciting trips coming up. Your follows and upvotes will definitely be my motivation and support!!!


[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 45.596774 lat 6.794872 long Les Arcs Skiing Trip d3scr)

Sort:  

I don't know how about you, but for me this ski resort is the most beautiful and enjoyable of all I have ever been before :)

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Namaste! Thanks for your reply.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ray147880
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=live-travelling-with-me-in-real-time-to-les-arcs-ski-resort-part-0


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40