Hi,朋友

in #cn7 years ago

Hi,steemit的朋友们,初始steemit,是在@tumutanzi的推荐下得知的,感谢坛子大哥让我知道了steemit这么一个地方,并且加入steemit cn区这个大家庭。

简单介绍一下我自己吧,我叫曾翠玉,来自湖南永兴,现在在湖南长沙上大学,水瓶座女,爱音乐爱动漫更爱美食,平时喜欢自己随便写写日记感想什么的。img

我的steemitID是千寻,千寻的来源是我最喜爱的一部动漫《千与千寻》,是宫崎骏大大的,小时候第一次接触的动漫就是千与千寻,千与千寻我前后看了三次了,每一次都有新的感想,下次就写写我与千寻的故事吧。img

人生就是一列开往坟墓的列车,路途上会有很多站,很难有人可以自始至终陪着走完。当陪你的人要下车时,即使不舍也该心存感激,然后挥手道别。-千与千寻

steemit的朋友们,希望我们能一起走一段很长的路。

Sort:  

欢迎你,千寻原来是湖南的妹子。我是欧阳,关注你了,期待你在steemit记录更多精彩时光

谢谢,一起前进吧

好实诚的妹子啊,把自己姓啥名谁在哪儿都说出来了😊

啊,这这这没关系吧

欢迎邻居小妹纸!

谢谢贺老师,还得多多向您学习呢


Photo found by unsplash

加油妹子~希望一个月后还能看到你的身影

恩加油,希望能走更远

热烈欢迎小妹妹进入社区。

^__^ 我嘴很大吧?

Hi i read your blog and its nice. Welcome to steemit and I'm Sakib from Bangladesh. I'm also new in steemit. I'm also vote and followed you. So can you please vote and follow me also ?? Best of luck.

Congratulations @qianxun! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @qianxun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38