You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My childhood vs my son's childhood 我的童年和我儿子的童年

in #cn7 years ago

This is a great post @shenchensucc! There is really a big difference between our childhood and the new generations! But the most important is to have them have respect for their parents, they must never forget the favour you did for them!
It is great that the grand parents of Daodao are here, he will enjoy a lot! So many gifts too!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

I totally aggree, however, I am sure they will believe different staff than we believed before.

Yes that's true but you will be there to always guide them! You are such a great dad!

Thank you so much, hopefully my son can develop the way I wanted, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64