You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 我在英國的半年交流生活 My Half-year Exchange Life in UK - (中文/ENG)

in #cn7 years ago

Hi @connieleung, I liked reading about your exchange program in the UK. When I was in campus I never got a chance to go on an exchange program . It looks like fun travelling and interacting with people from diverse cultures. If you get the New Zealand one please go. I see that you had a chance to travel across Europe in Italy, Germany, Iceland, Spain. The pictures are awesome, I have been to the Colosseum in Rome too,amazing place. The food pictures had my mouth watering especially the grilled meat and chicken. That 6 months in Kent seems to have been fantastic, thank you for sharing with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41