You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Chinese With Cryptogee - Days Of The Week 用Cryptogee学习中文 - 每周的几天

in #cn7 years ago

I love learning Mandarin. I started with rosetta stone about 5 years ago. I randomly chose this language because it sounded like 'blah blah blah' before I understood it. But I'm so glad I did =D
Great post and pronunciation too. Immersion is the best way to learn it. I've tried talking with Chinese people but still struggle as I'm trying to translate in my head while they speak so fast. This is the part that just comes naturally over time.

Sort:  

Haha, it's funny because I took it for a similar reason; I can't wait till I get to a stage where I can understand someone speaking back to me... practice makes perfect :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50