倫敦隨心遊─老斯皮塔佛德市集Old Spitalfields Market (二)

in #cn6 years ago

上一次為大家介紹位於倫敦的Old Spitalfields Market,裡面有許多小攤位,販賣各式各樣的手工藝品。今天會繼續為大家介紹我在Old Spitalfields Market遇見的有趣東西。


IMG_0398.JPG

首先為大家介紹的是印上畫作的彩色五線譜。我曾經為五線譜而感到懊惱煩躁,這是因為跟我的鋼琴練習生涯有關。因此每次當我看見五線譜上的音符時,總會產生苦悶不樂的感覺。假如當年我練習鋼琴的時候,眼前是這樣精美的五線譜,相信會大大改善我對彈琴的厭倦。

IMG_0399.JPG

歌曲「TO THE SEA」與「ALONE AT SUNSET」的五線譜背景,以音符與圖像勾勒美麗的日落海景,跟歌曲的意境非常契合。

IMG_0400.JPG

歌曲「LOVE FOR SALE」以五線譜的橫線構成門的主體,一道被圍欄封鎖的門,到底裡面有著怎樣的記憶呢?房子有價,但記憶無價。


IMG_0401.JPG

外地旅遊,總會為好友親人挑選幾張獨一無二的名信片,將旅遊的喜悅與他們細細分享。市場裡亦有攤位有售特別的名信片,而這裡的名信片由木板制成,上面繪有英倫風格的圖案。它甚至可以當作家中的擺設,讓好友可以將自己的心意隨時掛在家裡的當眼處。

IMG_0402.JPG

這幅圖案將人的創造力生動地表現出來,腦海能夠孕育出無盡的可能。以思維為養分,可以造化萬物生靈。這比起只有景點的名信片來得更有內涵與格調。


下一次再為大家介紹我在倫敦市集遇到的精品。


Thank you for visiting, and I wish you a pleasant day!
感謝你的瀏覽,我希望你有愉快的一天!
Thanks for your support


小公主Fiona的寶座🐈🐈

老斯皮塔佛德市集Old Spitalfields Market (一)

倫敦的周五狂歡🤤🤤

「dPet」-Fiona的肚皮誘惑🐈🐈

倫敦總依戀雨點🌦🌦

「dPet」沐浴巨星Fiona🐈🐈

寵物愛好者的專屬平台-「Dpet」🐈🐈

伏見稻荷 - 武林高手的美食傳說


文章所載一切文字及影像均屬本人原創,如果能夠得到你的共鳴,歡迎在steemit平台上轉載。
The texts and photos in this post are original. If you like to share, please share through steemit and quote me @perlia as the author. Thanks for your appreciation.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=perlia
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=3ynn1m-old-spitalfields-market


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @perlia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45