炎炎夏日小心中暑!工地解暑法寶 | Be aware of Heat Stroke !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

今天又要下工地了,說真的最近香港真的熱得很過份,半點風也沒有,昨天不少香港人選擇朵在家裡避暑的...
我回想起我初入行第一次到工地的那天,不消半個小時... 我就中暑了..... 哈哈
因為我們經常要到密閉空間工作,基本上體溫是再比外面上升10度吧。
今天就跟大家介紹一下我的解暑法寶,大家要小心中暑,最緊要是要多喝水啊!

I am currently working in the construction industry, today I gonna attend site visit again, it is about 35C in Hong Kong now (feels like 45 though...lol) I remember when I had my first site visit few years ago, I had heat stroke like half hour straight away ! As we always have to work in confined space, which feels like 10C higher compare to outside.
So today I wanna share with you my refreshment items on a hot day, especially when I have to go site visit.

image

1. 冰感濕紙巾 Deodorant Paper

image

這個我在日本大量購入的冰感濕紙巾,依靠的是乙醇和薄荷醇帶給人涼冰冰的感覺。要注意的是不要接觸眼部附近的地方,因為我個人還覺得這個濕紙巾還挺刺激性的。我主要會貼一塊在頸後及額頭的位置,很爽的:P

This is the deodorant paper I bought in Japan, relying on the Ethanol and Menthol make you feel cold. It should be noted that you better not to put in nearby your eyes and it is quite irritating. I usually stick it on the back of my neck as well as forehead.

2. 衣服降溫冰凍噴霧 Deodorant Spray

image

這是我還沒有試過的,昨天很朋友在說天氣那麼熱要怎樣外出,他跟我說他噴了這個連汗也沒有出。基本上是噴在衣服會給你涼冰冰的感覺,可以一試!
注意:是噴在衣服上面,不要直接噴在皮膚上,噴在衣服上面等幾分鐘,涼爽感就會慢慢出來了

This is what I gonna try next, recommended by my friend. It should be noted that the spray should be applied on clothing instead of skin.

3. 寶磺力 Pocari

image

這個我想不用多介紹,流過多汗的時候喝個寶磺力會讓我恢復不少體力。

Well I am pretty sure everyone knows the Pocari haha.

4. 多喝水 多喝水 多喝水 Drink moreeeeeeeeeeeee Water!!

image

這是最最最重要的,記緊多喝水,小心中暑!

This is always the most easy and effective way to predict heat stroke!

是時候到工地了,下次再聊! 即場拍的裝備。

I have to go site now so I hope you like my sharing!

image


I hope you all enjoy my sharing :) seeya!

希望你們喜歡我的分享 :)

image


除左最後那張以上都是Google找的圖片只供參考
All the photos are from Google search for your reference only, except the last one is taken by me.


Sort:  

應該你人工好高的,天天中午食個哈根大師吧。

可惜可惜我不吃甜吃

脱衣服大法

这个办法好!

!!!!
找我去送飲品可以嗎

你們這主意不太好阿~~

壞壞壞,要是真脫衣服大法皮要曬乾掉。
不過工地的確不少肌肉男表演見衣服大法哈哈

涂好防晒霜哟

每次也噴厚厚的..但手同腳已經是一黑一白的顏色..

我人身在大马最近也热得半死,这些产品在这里都找不到。有谁是在大马的吗?

可以網上訂購啊!或是每次去日本好像我一樣..都買一箱哈哈

正好我像個月去日本,到時候可以買一大批回來用!謝啦!

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

thank you very much :)

you are right, totally agree with you, very much heat these days, one must protect himself

你是对的,完全同意你的看法,这些天很热,一个人必须保护自己

an up vote for you, See My Visit to Attock

https://steemit.com/travel/@jakkk/my-trip-to-attock-fort-in-pakistan-the-fort-is-a-memorial-of-great-mughal-empire

thank you and i upvoted :)

以前我都返開地盤。有你呢d法寶就唔會走啦
不過我聽講d老師父說他們會飲熱茶消暑

是真的熱茶嗎? :o

佢地話以前拎D紅A大水桶沖普洱飲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36