[介紹新朋友給大家認識]Introduce my friend Yannie to all of you

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

I’ve join steemit for a month already, time flies really fast! I feel great that I’ve been into this lovely community. Today I just noticed that I’ve reached a little milestone to me – 250+ followers! Thank you so much ! All of your support encourages me to keep on writing!

過兩天我就玩了Steemit一個月了! 很高興認識這個平台,亦突破了對我來說一個小小的里程碑-250人關注了我的blog,很感激你們讓我有動力繼續寫下去。

Last week I have shared steemit to my friend but she still doesn’t believe in me haha! That’s why I’ve shared my account with her from now on, here is her verification photo and our photo :)

早前我把steemit介紹給朋友了但她還是不太信任我和懶得開帳號,因此由今天起暫時我會跟她共用帳號,這是我們的認証照和合照😊

!image

image


Indeed, the one I gonna introduce is ..
who received the “Number Drawing” previously!
(I shared the Number drawing before 😊 )

其實這個朋友就是早前我和其他朋友一起畫數字畫給她的那個!! 有印象嗎? :P

image

image


Hi all! I am Yannie, I am currently a Year 3 Nursing student, I wish to be a nurse when I was small! Despite the workload is quite tough, I think it is worth as we help people every day! 😊
I love travelling a lot, I enjoy challenging and exploring the world, I’ve been to many different places but still haven’t been to Europe, which I hope I can visit there after I graduate in two years!
I will share my travel blog to all of you very soon!:)

我是Yannie,是一名學生,我的志願是成為一個護士,現在我正就讀護士學位三年級。我最喜愛到處旅遊,不希望人生只剩下工作和工作,我喜愛到處遊歷,探索,我認為旅遊令我看到的更多,學到的更多,往後我會分享我的旅遊經歷給大家。

image



Hello all I am Pakyee, I’ve been working in the construction industry for 4 years. I wish I could be an architect when I was small, but eventually I am currently working in the quantity surveying field. I have shared the reason behind in my previous post, feel free to read if you want 😊
I love my current job very much, it is amazing to see a bridge to be built from a land or even a mountain, that is why I enjoy site visit very much. Despite quantity surveying might sound dull to many of you, but I do enjoy it and it brings me sense of achievement ! One month later I gonna attend my first professional qualification examination, I hope everything will be alright!

我是Pakyee,轉眼間就工作了四年,雖然我從小的志願是成為一個建築師,轉折之間我選了工料測量這一行,較早前我也在Steemit分享了我讀書的心路歷程。我很熱愛我的工作,每次到工地看到由一塊荒地,什至是一座山,慢慢地被建成一條橋的感覺真的十分感動。雖然工料測量這門課對很多人來說很冷門,聽起來很悶,但每天的工作都帶給我莫大的成功感。一個月後我就會進行我第一次的專業考核試,為期兩年,希望我能成功吧!!

image

Photo taken on site
image
-TUNNEL

image
-BIM DRAWING

另外,我還想在此不厭其煩的再一次宣傳下我其中一個帖子,我希望能為香港的流浪血隻籌款予毛孩守護者,希望大家能施予援手,幫助一下可憐的狗隻。衷心感謝你們。

Dog Rescue needs your help!!!!! 救救狗狗需要你的幫忙!!!!!

On the other hand, I would like to beg your upvote again for my charity post for rescuing dogs in my country, thank you so much for lending them your hands.

Dog Rescue needs your help!!!!! 救救狗狗需要你的幫忙!!!!!

Here is my dog – saying goodnight to all of you! Lol

image


Thank you for reading! Feel free to upvote my post and follow me @pakyeechan :)

image

Sort:  

I am currently working in engineering consultant.

I have involved in some tunnel projects before.
But now, I am working on a big excavation project in HK.

always nice to see someone working in same industry in Steem!
good luck bro!

Thank you for your support! There are many civil engineering works been running in Hong Kong now! I wanna be part of the consultancy firm too as I never tried, together with the 5-days work is attractive! But the salary is relatively low than contractor firm .

In contrast, I am planning to leave the consultancy firm .
hopefully, I can join the client side or contractor side.
\

Btw, I should call you Sis instead.
Always mix up your gender..haha

Nice! 2 girl with different style with 1 account , interesting

来支持下。
you have a separator between two people which is good but i think if you have a header for each person would be better.

多謝支持!

@ace108 yeah we will speicfy the author in the heading like what I did in my new post, it is a travel blog shared by yannie. Thank you for your reminder!:)

You're welcome. :-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you for your support :)

Welcome to Steemit, @pakyeechan!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit- upvoted.. happy steeming . follow me @digits9999

Welcome @pakyeechan to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

欢迎!欢迎!我现在给你一点小tips,多post点旅游的帖子,会得到意想不到的收获!
fun ying!fun ying! yi ga wo bei lei yat go xiu tips!post do di lv hang gei tip zi!

@incrediblesnow 其實我已經很用心地寫了 可能仍然寫得不夠好吧.... 最近還真蠻灰心的

我看了,应该要放多一点照片,少一点解释(我是指旅行的帖子)
没关系,我们互相支持好不好?别灰心。
等有一天我有很多power时,一定提拔你!

@incrediblesnow 謝謝你的提醒!我會繼續努力地寫的! 你的鼓勵很窩心!

follow 你了!加油!

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94