You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Stories #10 한국 10월문화제 - 짱이다! 🇰🇷 生活小確幸 #10 韓國10月文化節!

in #cn7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. Congratulations on that nice post. The Korea Festival looks great. I would like to be there and know more about that culture. It shows that you have enjoyed this beautiful experience. Nice pictures. See you soon.

Sort:  

South Korea Festival, I'm assuming, not North Korean, I'm guessing.
I'm a big fan, to say the least.

Haha you're right!! It's South Korea!!! XD yup me too!! I love Runningman <3

Thank you :) haha yup it's a wonderful series of events! Glad you like it!

Forget to tell you that it is an honor for me to comment on your first English post. As soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45