要是每个男人都像至尊宝一样

in #cn6 years ago

《大话西游》至尊宝角色,由周星驰饰演。
这个是来自于星爷的大话西游之仙履奇缘,说的是至尊宝为了穿越时空回到以前救白晶晶(就是紫霞仙子的徒弟),用月光宝盒穿越的时候出错,直接回到五百年前,遇到了从如来佛祖的神灯里逃出来的灯芯——紫霞仙子!至尊宝阴差阳错地拔出了紫青宝剑,冥冥中成了紫霞的未来丈夫!但是至尊宝却一心想要抢回宝盒回到未来,和白晶晶一起生活,一而再地欺骗紫霞仙子,还有一句经典的名言:曾经有一份真挚的感情放在我面前,我没有珍惜,直到失去了我才后悔莫及,如果上天再给我一次机会,我想对她说我爱你,如果再加个期限,我希望是一万年! 紫霞最后为了救至尊宝,被牛魔王杀死,至尊宝从此看破红尘,不想再眷恋男女感情,接受观世音的条件,化身为齐天大圣。然而在最后一刻为了因为和观世音定下的条件,眼睁睁地看着紫霞死去,化为灰烬!
  最后在西域城楼上,至尊宝遇到自己和紫霞仙子的转世,于是至尊宝上了这位转世刀客的身吻了下“紫霞”,转身离去!
唐僧:喂喂喂!大家不要生气,生气会犯了嗔戒的!月光宝盒是宝物,乱丢会污染环境。万一砸到小朋友怎么办?就算砸不到小朋友,砸到花花草草也是不好的嘛!
唐僧:你想要啊?悟空,你要是想要的话你就说话嘛,你不说我怎么知道你想要呢,虽然你很有诚意地看着我,可是你还是要跟我说你想要的。你真的想要吗?那你就拿去吧!你不是真的想要吧?难道你真的想要吗?……
唐僧:悟空你也太调皮了,我跟你说过叫你不要乱扔东西,你怎么又…你看我还没说完你又把棍子给扔掉了!
至尊宝:谁说我斗鸡眼?我只是把视力集中在一点,以改变我以往对事物的看法!
二当家:为什么我会说“又”?
二当家:娘子,快跟牛魔王出来看上帝
48d5db2f3a867c0bc16143b1d1e15b01_u=404240268,3541194838&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Sort:  

@onlyyou520, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @onlyyou520! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @onlyyou520! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66