You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Incredible "Steemian" Meetup in our Local Neighbourhood / 美好的Steemian伦敦聚会

in #cn7 years ago

I just realized this reading a comment on one of my posts. I felt an instant connection to the commenter - someone who just joined the site.

As someone who uses social media quite often for his business, etc. I can honestly say I've felt very little honest connection with others in most cases.

But here on Steemit, it's the norm. Amazing people are currently the majority here. Either that or Steemit is bringing out the best in us all. :)


I just found a baby swallow and posted a story about it. Check it out here!. Or don't. It's cool. :)

Sort:  

Exactly, @oddnugget. Steemit is very unique in that sense and, as far as I can see, a definite cut above the rest. All this after just over one year of going live. The mind boggles. :)

Haha, definitely mind-boggling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53