One of the biggest burger in Malaysia!!馬來西亞超大漢堡!!

in #cn8 years ago

Malaysia's legendary huge hamburger. Located in Malacca, shop name F Cup Dessert. Pricing from Ringgit Malaysia(RM)69.90++. Meant for 4 person but I brought a friend(female). Luckily we are able to finish up what we ordered!
Address: No. 16, Jalan Mp4, Taman Merdeka Permai, Melaka, 75350 Batu Berendam, Malaysia

马来西亚传说中的大漢堡!!饿了大半天,只为了吃马六甲的大漢堡。价钱马币69.90++!四人份,但我带了一位女生朋友吃,幸好吃完。店名: F Cup Dessert 凝夏.
地址: No. 16, Jalan Mp4, Taman Merdeka Permai, Melaka, 75350 Batu Berendam, Malaysia

Sort:  

That looks delicious. I'm hungry now... thanks

I love curly fries... how would you eat that?

Of course I left out the bread..Only focus on the meat and fries... Took my friend and I around 1 hour 30 minutes to finish..haha

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53