I want to clarify

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

hi,@steemcleaners @steemcleaner @cheetah

In my previous articlemy hometown.My article has been trampled by you.

I have nothing to do with that account.From yesterday to now, my mood is very unpleasant

My article was stepped on by you for $17.This is not the most important.I also bear the charges of plagiarists.

I am taking a leave today.I put down the work at hand.Back to the last place.

Retake the photo once.Leave my name on the photo.I want to clarify.Those photos are my works

I was slandered as a plagiarist.Feeling very insulted.So I took time off to get back to the job.

I hope that you can withdraw your trample.Wash my sins and give me an innocent reputation

And apologize to me.This is the basic respect of being a human being

Below is a photo comparison















 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2019/07/i-want-to-clarify

Sort:  

Congratulations @nbm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16