my hometown

in #cn-reader5 years ago (edited)









friends! Hello, today I want to introduce you to a good place,

my hometown.I am from Shantou, China.

My hometown has been developed very beautiful in recent years and it is worth visiting.I left my hometown about two years ago.

I recently returned home to visit my parents.I have lived here for 10 days.

I found it right here. I found that the development here is very fast.When I left here two years ago,

it was still very backward.This stream was not so beautiful.Both sides of the creek are long and full of weeds.

There used to be a lot of sludge in the stream.














When I got off the plane, I took the bus to my hometown.

I was very excited because I didn't go home for a long time.

I was shocked when I got off the bus.

Is this my hometown or where I grew up?The environment makes me feel very strange.

It used to be rural, and I loved the country life

The change is too big for me to recognize everything in front of me.

I was shocked how my hometown became so beautiful.

After night fell, I wanted to come out and see what the night was like in my hometown.

He is no longer as backward as the beautiful neon lights used to be.

The view under the light was very intoxicating

He is no longer accustomed to the backward village.

More like a beautiful neighborhood

The sound of frogs in the fields is no longer heard here

In my memory, I often hear frogs in the summer.

I used to see a lot of fish ponds and straw here.






It rained here tonight and the rain turned into a bead curtain under the neon lights.

This scene in front of you is like a dreamy beauty.

I'm surprised.I am not in heaven now.

The bus stop here is where the rice was used to be in the past.

Where I took photos at the foot of the station, it used to be a rice field.

When I was a child, I used to play rice scent in rice fields. I will tie a very beautiful scarecrow.

There are often frogs living under the straw.

We will play until dark to go home.I miss the beautiful rural life very much.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2019/07/my-hometown

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @elsaenroute and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

thank you@elsaenroute

Congratulations @nbm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

!cheetah ban
ID Deception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17