Pious Believer, Are you a man of faith ?

in #cn8 years ago

86295d.jpg

At the beginning, I want to ask you a question, Are you a man of faith ?

I searched for some answers, the following answer I agree

I believe in God for their own salvation, not to obtain the benefits of this life, but not to make you rely on the arms of God doing nothing, but God is righteous, he will not let his children have the habit of doing nothing, Crime sometimes things really bring you happiness, but it is very short, very short lifetime and compared, and eternal life is even more insignificant

我想问大家一个问题,你是一个有信仰的人吗?
我搜索了一下答案,下面的回答我是赞成的,
信上帝是为了自己的灵魂得救,不是为了求得今生的好处,更不是让你赖在神的怀里什么都不做,而且神是公义的,他不会让他的儿女有不劳而获的习惯。
犯罪的事有时确实能给你带来快乐,但那实在是很短暂的,和一生比起来很短,和永生比起来就更是微不足道,现在你觉得这些事放不下没关系,神会帮助你搜索,
到时候让你去做你都会觉得不想做、没意思,因为你有了更美好的喜

7b9834.jpg

6b65b5.jpg

(credit from baidu.com)

Chinese Buddhism was introduced from India, the spread of long-term development,Formed with national characteristics of Chinese Buddhism.

中国佛教由印度传入中国,经长期传播发展,而形成具有中国民族特色的中国佛教

53dbc4.jpg

I understand it is very simple, do good things, bad things do less, do more bad things God can not save you, my friends and I went to the temple to burn incense, Grand Master would like to receive my friends apprentice, but I can not, I do not know why, It may be too much killing.

我的理解很简单,多做好事,少做坏事,做多坏事神都救不了你,我和我的朋友一起去寺庙烧香,大法师想收我的朋友做徒弟,而我不行,不知为什么,可能是杀生太多.

4ceef3.jpg

28116e.jpg

1258da0.jpg

(credit from baidu.com)

There was a movie called Jesus, his probation a lot of people, he dead,Became a God,The film, very good, recommend everyone have time to look,Maybe you'll understand why in China, Tibet and many parts of the country, you can see many devout Christians

有一部电影耶稣不知道大家看了没有,他感化了许多的人,自己死而复生,化作了神, 这部电影拍摄非常好,推荐大家有时间看一看,
也许你就会明白为什么在中国西藏以及全国许多地方,你都能看到许多虔诚的教徒

334d38.jpg

10b2653.jpg

KORA (KORA from Tibetan religion represents a way pious)

Prayer beads culture in China , Many friends around me to travel abroad to bring back a lot of beads, do they believe in Buddhism? No, it is just a decoration hands,Chinese kung fu star Jet Li is also interested in cultural beads, Is he really does not love beauties? His faith only to himself

我身边许多朋友出国旅行带回了许多佛珠,他们信佛吗?不是,那只是手中的一种装饰, 中国功夫巨星李连杰也爱好佛珠文化, 难道他就真不爱美女吗? 他的信仰只有他自己知道

11b9644.jpg

655976d.jpg

1438c1.jpg

Many devout Christians I saw in Donglin Buddha, but you can feel their piety

我在东林大佛看到的许多虔诚的教徒, 虽然这里不是西藏,但你也能感受到他们的虔诚

16ebff3.jpg

132f7b8.jpg

14e38be.jpg

This is my child in the Buddha, I asked why they pray, their answer surprised me, in that they had a wish, wants tom cat to grow up quickly on ipad

这是我的小孩在拜佛,我问他们为什么要拜佛,他们的回答很让我吃惊,原来他们在许愿,想让ipad上的tom猫快点长大

17c9997.jpg

China is a multi-cultural nation, you can find temple in China any a City, if you want to know more, then please go to the local look.

中国是一个多文化的民族,你几乎在中国任何一个城市都可以找到寺庙, 如果你想了解更多, 那就请去当地看一看

Sort:  

普通的中国人有宗教信仰的很少,以前的儒家文化最起码还是要拜祖宗的,现在新时代了,彻底就什么都没了。

我觉得中国人以前的宗族文化其实也是一种信仰,虽然不是宗教信仰。中国人如果坏事做尽,心里会有想“到了阴曹地府,祖宗饶不了我啊”。但是现在随着人口逐渐的流动到城市,大城市,宗族之间的联络越来越弱,于是乎就有点肆无忌惮了。

Oh.. Very interesting, thanks for sharing. Especially are impressive pictures with creeping people...

你好,我非常爱好摄影,也想在STEEMIT上发表一些作品,但不太会操作,希望得到您的帮助,请加我QQ343347597,谢谢!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59