Shouldn't it be husband's responsibility to buy his wife handbags?作老公的给老婆买包不应该吗?

in #cn8 years ago

Today, my husband laid his cards to me that if I continue to buy handbags, he will divorce me. And he asked me to find the man who can buy handbags for me. I don't understand why a husband refuse to buy handbags for his wife. How can he say such outrageous things? He made me down!

今晚老公找我摊牌,意思是说如果我再买包包,就跟我离婚,让我去找能给我买包包的男人去。我就不明白了,作老公的给老婆买包包不应该么?竟然说出这样的话来,我真的太失望了。

I have no vices, and behave in a fit and proper way. My only love is handbags. When I see a nice bag, I can’t help buying it. Although I have so many bags, I don’t think it’s inappropriate. We are both working class; our total monthly income is about 8,000. Several handbags hit my fancy this month, but I didn’t have enough money. Then I paid with my credit card, which came to 18,000, and the credit card bill is 10,000. In the evening, my husband stole a glance at my mobile phone and saw the message from the Credit Card Center. When he knew the truth, he was so angry that he nearly laid his hands on me.

我这个人没有什么不良嗜好,做什么都是循规蹈矩的,就是对包包情有独钟,看到好看的包包总想买回家,我的包包的确挺多的,但是我不觉得这有什么不妥,我们都是工薪阶层,一个月总收入8000左右,这个月我看上了几个喜欢的包包,手里钱不够我就刷了信用卡,一共花了1万8,卡账欠了一万左右。晚上他偷看我手机短信,看到了信用卡中心的短信,就开始追问我,知道我是买包包了之后就给我脸色看,就差没动手打我了。

I feel very very hurt. He knew I like handbags when we got married. Which woman doesn’t like handbags? I believe that every woman likes handbags as me. How dare he say such things to me? I was so blind that I didn’t recognize he was a miser. If I had known that earlier, I could have married a better man with my charms. In that case, I will not face divorce just because I bought a few handbags, which makes me really irritated.

我心里非常委屈,我嫁给他的时候他都知道我是喜欢包包的,再说哪个女人不喜欢包包,我相信所有女人都像我一样喜欢包包。今天居然跟我说出这样的话,我当初真是瞎了眼睛嫁给了他。早知道这样,以我的姿色,我可以嫁个更好的男人,也不至于为了几个包包就跟我提出离婚。想想我现就火冒三丈。

I’m here to ask friends on Steemit to judge. Am I wrong? This is my no make-up selfie. Is there anyone who is willing to buy handbags for me? I’m waiting for your objective appraisals.

我就想让Steemit的朋友帮我评评理,我有错么?下面是我的素颜,就凭我这长相,有没有男人愿意给我买包包?你们说?我希望你们能客观评价。

My bestie says my appearance conforms to the aesthetic standard of foreign friends, Is it true?

我闺蜜说我的长相更符合外国朋友的审美?是不是这样?



Sort:  

This post is simply great! I can't tell if it is a humorous social statement, or just the straight goods from a concerned wife, but either way, it's terrific.

You wrote: "I have no vices, and behave in a fit and proper way. My only love is handbags."

I reply: No, your vice is acquiring excess handbags.

On one hand, there are people dying in prison, and handbags are simply not that big a priority for people who have serious things to think about. On the other hand, buying you a redundant plethora of handbags is probably "worth it" if you keep your husband satisfied in ways his hand cannot.

In any case, I'm sure everything will balance out in the end.

I upvote You and Follow You!
You Look Fine
Keep Steemin On!

Thank you

I aspire to your style! Upvoted!

你老公可能只是气话。可能迫于经济或工作压力吧。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45