You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The children's snacks - spiced dried meat floss 五香肉松

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

This is so cute and awesome @elfkitchen ! I @karenmckersie have been for over a year on steemit and do a lot of cooking posts ! I have just today started another account that only about food blogs and I will only be posting my food posts on here @momskitchen ! And im looking for more like minded food bloggers such as yourself with different ways and types of cooking to follow as well as be followed back , so I can see your posts more easily to up vote and resteemed as my original blog has well over 2000 followers and im missing too many posts there ! Thanks for sharing your great recipes with us ! Upped / resteemed and followed !! 😋👍😋👍😋👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66