我的交易經歷 - 從香港股票到加密貨幣(一) My trading stories - from HK stocks to crypto(1)

in #cn7 years ago

 我在大學是修讀工科的,在大學二年級時我開始對投資和交易產生興趣。在過去的三年,我曾經參與過不同的市場,當中比較專注港股,美股及最近開始研究的加密貨幣。這些市場給我的感覺也挺不同的。接下來我希望透過不同的小故事,跟各位steemians分享我小小的投資感受及體會,希望剌激大家對交易加密貨幣的思考。

I was an engineering student and interested to learn about investment and trading in university year 2. In the previous 3 years, I had participated in different markets, majorly in Hong Kong and US market, and recently started to study crytocurrency market. I wish to share my stories and lesson learnt in trading with all the steemians.  Hope my stories can trigger your further thinking about trading cryptocurrencies.

 衝動的開始 (An implusive start) 

在2014年的暑假,我終於下決心學習投資交易。在那之前我是一名完全的菜鳥,連基金也沒買過。但我那時忽發奇想,我相信投資是一門長遠的技術-至少我們能夠獨立思考別人的投資建議。 

In summer break of 2014, i decided to learn investment. I was a newbie at that time without any experience, not even purchasing Unit Trust before. Yet, I believe this skill is essential to my future - at least we can make our own judgement and rational thinking when somebody suggest us to invest in certain products. 

電視節目中的"財演" (財經演員) 經常用技術分析來拆解大市,於是我決定從技術分析開始學習。我買了人生第一本投資書:林瑞芬的<<技術分析攻略>>(相信很多菜鳥都看過這本書)。這本書厚如字典,但內容豐富,深入淺出,絕對是菜鳥的好伙伴。書本包括了不同的技術分析精要:如趨勢線,陰陽燭,圖表分析,技術訊號及入市策略...不能盡錄。我看過這本書後感覺如財經達人,有立即入市大展拳腳的衝動。

Financial analyst in TV programs often analyse the market according to technical analysis, so chose "Trading strategies of technical analysis" as my first book to read. The book is as thick as a dictionary, but it is surely a great book for beginners. It simplifies essential knowledge of technical analysis, from trendlines, candle sticks, chart pattern, technical indictators to trading strategies. I was really excited after reading the book and wish to try out the strategies in the real market.        

準備大展拳腳 (SHOW TIME)

人生第一隻伏股 - 中國汽車內飾 (香港股票:0048)

My first stock - C AUTO INTL DECO (HKSTOCK: 0048) 

有點像山寨幣的走勢吧! It looks like the trend of shitcoins, right? 

看過秘笈後,我隨即課金並在AASTOCK的二十大排名搜索一些技術指標向好的股票。於是,我買入了人生第一隻伏股:中國汽車內飾(0048)。我的買入價是0.3,當時技術指標貌似向好:價格在10天及20天線上;RSI在50以上,MACD亦上升中。等待了一個月,我終於看見一枝大陽燭!我當時提醒自己要扣好安全帶,因為股價快要升空!

After I read the book, I invested  my first stock, I entered merely due to its good technical indicators - Price holding above 10 SMA & 20 SMA, RSI and MACD seems bullish. I had no idea about the business of the company. I entered at around 0.3cents and waited nearly a month. I finally see a long bullish candle, reaching 0.6 cents !! I fasten my seatbelt and ready for mooning.   

FF未來走勢,活在牛市幻想中 (Imagine a bullish trend)


可是,火箭升到半空便掉落。股價從0.6開始回落,當時我跟自己說:「是技術性調整,不要怕!」。我當時幻想股價在下試10SMA,最多20SMA便會反彈,繼續升空。但當技術指標一個一個變差時,我最終按奈不著,在0.4沽出我的股票。在沽出後我呆了,因為我在股價翻倍時沒有沽出,我完全不明白自己的操作。在數月後重望股價,那時股價已趺穿買入價很多,我當時慶幸地想:「好彩一早賣Q哂!」

However, the price retraced on the next few days. I convinced myself it was just consolidation, I finally exited when all the technical indicators turn bad in Oct. The exit price was around 0.4 cents. I was frustrated although there was a profit at last, as I missed the chance to exit when I doubled my investment. Yet, I was quite lucky as I exited before the price further dropped in the next few months.   

從錯誤中學習 (Learn from mistakes)

1. 看圖要看得全面 - 我當時的買入位其實是很差,長線SMA還在向下,反映趺勢未完。

Do not overlook details - The entry point is not good since the long term SMAs are moving downwards. The stock may not reach its ultimate bottom yet. 

2. 做多D功課啦 - 買入一樣資產時,至少要熟讀它的基本資料。在買賣股票而言,了解公司背景及股價上升的原因是必需吧!

Do your research - At least we should know what the business is about and reasons for rallying. 

3. 用合適的方法作分析 - 由於我當時買的細價股,又稱妖股,傳統的技術分析未必奏效。細價股通常市場深度少,又被莊家操控股價,利用財技分析會比較貼切。

Use a proper analysis framework - Using technical analysis to analyse penny stocks is risky, since the market is not deep enough. Price manipulations (Pumps and dumps) are often.  It is better to analyse with corporate financing techniques. 

希望大家喜歡我的故事,下篇仍然是關於港股的,請多多支持!

Hope you like my story, the next story is still about HK stocks, please SUPPORT & UPVOTE !

過去的文章:

[OCT WEEK 1] 比特幣分析 Bitcoin Analysis



Sort:  

That is a good trade, you stick to the entry and exit signal.

Thanks for your reply. It maybe was a good trade, but its just because of luck. I should not have make this trade if I did more preparation and research.

Well said , everything will be fine if you learn your lesson.

Congratulations @mlcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

你好。今天是你来 steem 刚满一个月的日子。由于你在中文区发布过文章,中文区新人之家“希望工程”今天特别为你庆祝满月,请点击查看。新人之家欢迎你,欢迎参加这里举办的各种活动,并期待你在未来继续发布优质文章!

Hello. Today you have been on Steem for one month. You have contributed at least one post in CN community. The Welcome Center for New Steemians is having a celebration for you. Welcome to CN community. Looking forward for more high-quality posts from you in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30