Steemsongs ?! Sing with Mellissa #1 一起來聽聽歌 小時候 I 徐熙娣(原唱:吳青峰) I MellissaYing cover

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-08-05 at 10.20.42 PM.png

Today I feeling so happy and surprise by the post dropped by @ned mention about the project who made by @thisisbenbrick, who is working to develop @steemsongs ! He post about we gonna have a big project about music culture on Steem blockchain !Here is the post !( https://steemit.com/steemsongs/@ned/steemsongs)
If some of you read my introduce myself post, you properly know that music is what I LOVE ! And what I trying to work hard now !
So when I saw it today.... it makes me feel so exciting ! Today it's a tag, tomorrow it's a big thing !!!

今天想和大家分享一下我最愛的事情, 那就是音樂! 有看過我自我介紹的朋友, 會知道我除了是一個化妝師外,音樂也是我其中一個工作, 一個可能沒有什麼回報的工作~hahahaha 但我真的很感恩我有機會可以將我愛的變成工作, 而現在我正努力向着我的目標進發!而當我今天打開Steem的時候我實在感到有點激動! 因為 @ned發佈了一個訊息, 就是關於 @thisisbenbrick 正在進行有關音樂steemsongs project的這個消息實在令我太開心!

IMG_6820.JPG

So today I gonna share a song with you in the first time on Steem ! This is a Mandarin song call 小時候 some of you may not understand what is the lyrics about . It mostly about family love, but deeper it is about we need to appreciate any good things happen to us, around us.... even the tiny little moment ~ and that's why I love this song !

今天我想和大家分享一首歌~這是我第一次於Steem分享自己的音樂, 這一次選了蘇打綠的<小時候>如果你們喜歡這首歌,也希望你們喜歡我的這一個cover~這是我很喜歡這一首歌~提醒我們都要好好珍惜我們身邊的人與事......

Call me a Dreamer ~
Try to follow our dreams is not easy in life, specially when you are living in a big city (like me in Hong Kong). But doing what we love it makes life is much more meaningful. This is why I keep sing~ I love to be a story teller when I singing and hope people get touching with it ~ Get some warm, get some strength, get some LOVE !

你們可以說我是一個愛做夢的人~
我確實是! 其實要跟著自己的夢想走真的一點也不容易, 尤其在香港這個大城市裏大部份人每天都拼命工作賺錢沒遐想及自己的理想有時候真的會感覺心很累了也可能不知道原因~所以我喜歡音樂喜歡唱歌! 我想要做一個說故事的人, 用音樂傳遞一些温暖~一些力量~一些愛~

IMG_3703.JPG

Hope you guys will love this sharing and I'm so looking forward of the Steemsongs project !Thank you so much Steem for so support on the music culture! If you all interest in @steemsongs please check out Steemsongs here: https://steemit.com/growth-proposals/@thisisbenbrick/steemsongs-growth-proposal
Best way is sign up to updates at www.steemsongs.com!!!

希望你們會喜歡我今天的分享! 我亦很感謝在Steem 在音樂上的支持! 非常期待這個有關於音樂的steemsongs 平台~請大家多多支持上去看看吧 https://steemit.com/growth-proposals/@thisisbenbrick/steemsongs-growth-proposal
如果想要最新的資訊就記得先上www.steemsongs.com登記啦!!!

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @mellissaying
Please feel free to comment and asking me any question !
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話無任歡迎大家關注我@mellissaying !!!我會非常的感謝與開心!

Sort:  

reSteemed

Thanks for your support ;)

你真了不起!

Upvoted 100%, Followed and Resteemed.

謝謝!感動中😭 Thanks a lot !!!!!

Meow yeah !!! Steemsongs look forward to see it

Yes Yes. hope can be a part of it !! Fighting !!!!

I really enjoy your songs :)

thank you so much !!!! @cqf thanks for your support

you've got such a beautiful voice, upvoted and follow for more~

Thanks so much ! 😊

you got resteemed by ned!!! so ging, 女神經病 mode lol

Yes! I'm so surprise and happy that @ned resteemed my post! really thank @ned for doing that, is really a big encouragement to us! Hong Kong team GO!!!!!!

go team HK go!!! I am witness the growth of a star and a platform!! yay

I don't understand a word of what you sing, but music is a global thing and I find your voice and the language beautiful. The guitar music is very beautiful too.
thanks for sharing!

OMG you are so right ! Music is a global thing 💕

Very nice post and ypu have nice voice and performed so well :) Upvoted and follow your account, Greetings from Hungary!

Thank you so much ! 💕

點歌點歌~(可以嗎?>u<)

Agree may I?

可以吖!我也想知道大家喜歡什麼音樂

I'll try it next time ! Thank you so much for the resteemed ☺️

好聽! 加油加油!

謝謝你!☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45