迟到的自我介绍

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

这已经是我发的第三篇文章了,刚发现新人要发自我介绍贴。所以补一篇迟到的报道帖。

关于我

我曾经是一个程序员,一个不能再普通的个体。机缘巧合,读了李笑来老师的书和一些文章。加入了新生大学,订阅了得到财富自由之路专栏。遇到了一群非常优秀的战友,加入了很多知识星球(原来叫小密圈)。2017年7月开始学习区块链,读了几本书,了解了比特币和EOS。

为什么加入Steemit

本来很期待笑来老师的Press.One,结果风云突变,没有了下文。因为EOS知道了Steemit,知道了Steemit是原型,又看到很多战友推荐,很感兴趣,就加入了。虽然只写了两篇,但已经感受到这里的欣欣向荣和正能量。在这里我看到了很多希望。找到了意义。对,希望和意义对现代人来说就是很重要。

  1. 我看了Steemit共同创始人Daniel Larimer的一段采访视频,受到很大触动。
    http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMzAwMDA1Mzg1Mg==.html?x&sharefrom=android
    有一段讲述自己看到非洲的一些穷人人因为在Steemit上写作挣到了钱,开始用上了手机,很开心。那一刻,我突然莫名地感动。大概就是因为Steemit带给了我希望。

  2. 这篇Daniel Larimer的自我介绍非常真诚
    https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dantheman/daniel-larimer--co-founder-of-bitshares-steemit
    我看到这么优秀的人也曾受离婚、争夺孩子监护权、破产的重大打击。他创建Steemit的初衷是源于对公平、自由的向往。让每一个优秀内容贡献者都能得到回报。在这里我们每个人都找到了共同的意义。我想这也是我在《未来简史》里新学到的词,共建意义之网

我们在做事情之前找找做这件事情的意义是很重要的。这样就知道自己为什么会在这里,又要往哪里走,也许这样才会坚持得更久。啰啰嗦嗦说了这么多,很高兴来到这里,为我的生活带来了一抹亮色。很感谢这个平台,也很感谢为我前两篇文章点赞的朋友们。希望以后能认识更多的朋友,相互搀扶着共同走一段人生路。谢谢你们!

I'm an ex-programmer. Because of teacher Li Xiao Lai, I joined in “xin sheng da xue", read some books of teacher Li Xiao Lai, and met a lot of excellent friends. I began to study blockchain in July,2017.

I was looking forward to Prees.One, but I don't know if it will appear. I found Steemit because of EOS and joined in it. I've wrote two blogs, and feel the positive energy and incentive here. I find hope and meaning here. It's very important to me.

I was touched by the video of Daniel Larime. http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMzAwMDA1Mzg1Mg==.html?x&sharefrom=android
He said he was happy to see that some poor people in African earned money In Steemit. I felt hope at that moment.
And the introduction of Daniel Larime is very sincere. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dantheman/daniel-larimer--co-founder-of-bitshares-steemit
I saw he was ever in very difficult problems. He created Steemit to pursue justice and freedom. Everyone who builds value here will share the rewards. I found the great meaning here.

I'm appreciated to come here. And I should say thank you to those friends upvoted for me. I hope I can meet a lot of friends here, I will cherish the friendship and good memory.

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

关注你了!

谢谢关注

I have been here since June 2017, and still loving it!

Nice to meet you.Thank you.

I love the idea of less well off people changing their lives through the power of Steemit. I think it has huge potential in that way.

Yes, it's good for those less well off people.

Howdy! I can see that this is a recent account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post was nice so I upvoted it and full steem ahead!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Thank you for the help. You're so nice.

Welcome to steemit @meganchao. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @meganchao to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you very much.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99