我来了!Self-introduction

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Steemit的各位,大家好!
Hello steemit!

我叫mcui。非常开心在steemit这个大家庭里和大家见面!
My name is mcui. Very glad to meet you all in this big family!

我是一个在读博士生,坐标北京。我本科从中国农业大学毕业,也在北京。迄今为止,我在北京生活已经超过6年啦。北京是个很棒的城市,大家有机会可以过来玩耍。
I am a PhD student now, and my institute is located in Beijing. I graduated from China Agricultural University which is also in Beijing, so I have been in Beijing for over 6 years till now. Beijing is a wonderful city, and I hope you have chances to stay in Beijing for a while and experience the life in Beijing.

平时,我经常做实验,看文献,比较忙。不忙的时候会去拍照。第一张照片里就是我在玻璃上的倒影。我和我的朋友们都很喜欢这张照片。
I am always busy with my study, doing experiments and reading literature. In my spare time, I love taking photos. It is reflection on the glass of myself in the first photo, and my friends and I love this photo very much.

拍自然风光也很有意思。在我们研究所的附近,有一个森林公园,里面还有一个湖。周末的时候,我和朋友们有时候会去那里拍照。
I also love to photograph natural scenery. Near my institute, there is a park with a lake full of plants. My friends and I take photos in the park on weekends sometimes.

心情好的时候,我还会做手工,因为那会儿比较有耐心。做手工需要时间。下面是一些成品。希望将来有机会和大家分享我做手工品的经历。下次再见啦!
I make crafts when I feel happy, because I have more patience when I am in a good mood. Handwork requires time. Here is some of my crafts. I would like to share my experiences of making crafts someday. See you!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mcui I have upvoted and sent you a tip

欢迎来到Steemit,你做的琥珀好漂亮啊,有空可以分享一下制作过程。

谢谢!这是水晶胶,不是真的琥珀,哈哈,正打算下次分享制作过程~~

Your crafts is beautiful.

Thank you! ^_^

欢迎来到steemit!你做的琥珀非常漂亮!

谢谢!以后跟大家分享制作流程~

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

很高兴认识你,从你男朋友那里知道你的号的
就过来了
欢迎多发文章

谢谢你的支持!^_^

Congratulations @mcui! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice read! Your account was recently created so I wanted to make this post. Here's your upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

赶快毕业,比翼双飞吧。异地恋好相思呀

哈哈,你知道的太多了,zz的朋友啊?

我觉得算是朋友,不知道他是怎么想的,我一直有关注他的文章,所以知道的就多了一点哈哈哈

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45