生活变得太匆忙,如果愿意停留下来回头看看,或许你能找到一些成经拥有宝藏。不忘初心

in #cn6 years ago

IMG_0392.JPG

在打扫卫生时发现了这些东西,不知不觉已经收集了这么多,这是我小时候众多兴趣中的一种,每当看到这些古钱币都会让我回想起以往的点点滴滴,难道是我老了吗?变得怀旧了,多愁善感了。

还记得当初可以为了一个自己喜欢的小东西,而东奔西走,如今当初的那份激情早已褪去,生活变得枯燥无味多了。

也许这才是真实的世界吧,脱去了童年色彩的外衣,我们还剩下什么?金钱?权利?还是简单的开心一笑?我觉得有必要找回那些成经拥有,却已经被我置之不理的那份真诚的快乐了。

祝大家生活幸福,不要在忙碌的城市中迷失自己。

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayigege! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30